In collaboration with


Insights sharing on the first day of the summit by industry leaders and decision makers from leading organizations with strong impact.

  • Malam Adamu Adamu

    Hon. Minister, Federal Ministry of Education
  • Ali Isa Pantami - PhD

    Honourable Minister, Federal Ministry of Communications and Digital Economy

  • Hon. Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba

    Hon Minister of State for Education
  • Arc. Sonny S.T. Echono

    Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Education
  • Prof. Abubakar Adamu Rasheed mni, MFR

    Executive Secretary National University Commission
  • Prof. Charles Uwadia

    President/Chairman-in-Council - CPN
  • Prof. Is-haq O. Oloyede

    Registrar - Joint Admission and Matriculation Board
  • Mr Kashifu Inuwa Abdullahi

    Director-General/CEO - NITDA
  • Prof. S. E. Bogoro

    Executive Secretary, TETFUND
  • Dr. Hamid Bobboyi

    Executive Secretary, Universal Basic Education Commission
  • Prof. Bappa-Aliyu Muhammadu

    Executive Secretary, National Commission for Colleges of Education (NCCE)
  • Prof. Idris Muhammad Bugaje

    Executive Secretary, National Board for Technical Education (NBTE)
  • Prof. Kabir Bala

    Vice Chancellor, Ahmadu Bello University
  • Prof. A. B. Ekanola

    Vice Chancellor, University of Ibadan
  • Prof. Charles Arizechukwu Igwe

    Vice Chancellor, University of Nigeria
  • Prof. Olufemi Peters

    Vice Chancellor, National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN)
  • Prof. J.O. Ogunwole

    Vice Chancellor - Bowen University
  • Prof. Abiodun Adebayo

    Vice Chancellor - Covenant University
  • Prof. Elisabeta Smaranda Olarinde

    Vice Chancellor, Afe Babalola University
  • Oyesola Oworu

    CEO/Lead Consultant, AFRITEX
  • Sefunmi Fadahunsi

    Program Manager - Oracle
  • Omowale David Ashiru

    Country Director - Andela
  • Temitope Ogunsemo

    CEO - Krystal Digital
  • Dare Adebayo

    COO & Founder - Edves
  • Faiz Bashir

    CEO - FlexiSAF
  • Terae Onyeje

    CEO - Wowbii Interactive
  • Bukky Yusuf

    Senior Leader, Edith Kay School
  • Vikki Liogier

    National Head of EdTech and Digital Skills, Education and Training Foundation
  • Modupe Adefeso-Olateju

    Education Policy Consultant and Managing Director, Education Partnership Center (TEP)
  • Dr. Maren Deepwell

    Chief Executive, Association for Learning Technology

Premium Sponsorship

Golden Sponsorship

Silver Sponsorship

Bronze Sponsorship

Media Partners